© MORT TUCKER PHOTOGRAPHY [#Beginning of Shooting Data Section] Nikon D200 2015/06/02 06:07:53.4 Compressed RAW (12-bit) Image Size: Large (3872 x 2592) Color Lens: 18-125mm F/3.3-5.6 G Focal Length: 90mm Exposure Mode: Manual Metering Mode: Center-Weighted 1/125 sec - F/7.1 Exposure Comp.: 0 EV Sensitivity: ISO 100 Optimize Image: Portrait White Balance: Color Temp. (5300 K) AF Mode: AF-C Flash Sync Mode: Flash Mode: Auto Flash Comp: Color Mode: Mode I (Adobe RGB) Tone Comp.: Auto Hue Adjustment: 0° Saturation: Auto Sharpening: Medium low Image Comment: Long Exposure NR: Off High ISO NR: Off [#End of Shooting Data Section]

Richard E. Dalton

Business Manager


Richard E. Dalton Business Manager
Thomas P. Byers President
Mark A. Totman Vice President
Gary G. Siesel Recording-Corresponding Secretary
Michael R. Bertolone Financial Secretary
Joseph S. Lucas Treasurer
Scott R. Stevenson Trustee
Jefferson S. Powell Trustee
Brett LaFaso Trustee
Gary M. Marsh Auditor
Thomas J. Perevosnik Auditor
Joseph W. Casto, III Auditor
Gregory T. Greenlee Conductor
Douglas P. Pallaye Guard


District 1

Bruce A. Johnson
Edward Markley
Robert W. Park, Jr.

District 2

Roger L. Goodman
Stacey L. Chamberlain
Chad N. Swartz

District 3

Brian A. Dean
Thomas R. Hyme, Jr.
Donald L. Staggers

District 4/5

Donald R. Black
Ohmer J. Harris
Kendall Budd

District 6

Michael W. VanFossen
James R. White
Clyde R. Christman